Naomi & Lewis

  • Married
  • Thursday, July 10 2014

Naomi & Lewis' summer wedding at the beautiful Pineridge Hollow in Manitoba, Canada. Sun, Prairies and Beetles:)

view post

Janine & Jeremy

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, July 9 2014

Janine & Jeremy's Engagement session out in the country cruising with his car and some wine:) Good times!

view post

Paul & Melissa

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, July 8 2014

Melissa & Paul together on a beautiful evening in Manitoba. Sunset and Mosquitoes:)

view post

Anna & Barak

  • Married
  • Saturday, July 5 2014

Anna & Barak's beautiful summer wedding at the Hotel Fort Garry in Winnipeg, Canada.

view post

Roni & Rui

  • Married
  • Friday, July 4 2014

Roni & Rui's Wedding at the Qualico Family Centre in Assiniboine Park, Winnipeg. Enjoy!

view post

Erin & Jonathan

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, July 3 2014

One of my favourite places to photograph couples, is somewhere new and adventurous... Erin & Jonathan out at their family lake. Thanks for having me guys!

view post

Alicia & Daniel

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, July 2 2014

Alicia & Daniel's Sunset engagement session in the Manitoba prairies... enjoy!

view post

Dhiya & Chevy

  • Married
  • Saturday, June 28 2014

Dhiya & Chevy's big four day Indian/Chinese Wedding Celebration... see all the amazing highlights here!

view post

Madison & Kristoffer

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, June 25 2014

These two adorable love birds met all the way back in grade six... still going strong and months away from being married:) Thanks for visiting!

view post

Erin & Adam

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, June 24 2014

Erin & Adam's Engagement Session in Assiniboine Park... enjoy!

view post