Lindsay & Darby

  • Married
  • Friday, November 21 2014

A glamorous winter wedding with Lindsay & Darby... enjoy!

view post

Alyson & Kurt

  • Married
  • Saturday, November 15 2014

Check out Alyson & Kurt's fantastic winter wedding at the Fort Garry Hotel. Thanks for visiting!

view post

Larissa & Jacob

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, November 11 2014

Larissa & Jacob's Engagement session out in the country at their farm... the beginning of our Manitoba winter:)

view post

Melissa & Paul

  • Married
  • Saturday, November 8 2014

Melissa & Paul's wonderful winter wedding at the St. Charles Country Club in Winnipeg, manitoba.

view post

Lisa Marie & Tyler

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, November 5 2014

Favourites from Lisa Marie & Tyler's Engagement session in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

view post

Janine & Jeremy

  • Married
  • Saturday, November 1 2014

A beautiful fall look in fun Winnipeg winter temperatures, LOL! Check out some precious moments from Janine & Jeremy's wedding. Enjoy!

view post

Tabitha & Daniel

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, October 14 2014

The last Engagement session of the fall... Tabitha & Daniel:) Enjoy!

view post

Erin & Jonathan

  • Married
  • Sunday, October 12 2014

Erin and Jonathan's lovely fall wedding at the St. Boniface Golf Course...

view post

Malinda & Bradley

  • Married
  • Saturday, October 11 2014

Malinda & Bradley's Royal wedding at the Lieutenant Governors house and the Fort Garry Hotel in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

view post

Kayla & David

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, October 8 2014

A stunning sunset engagement in the prairies with Kayla & David...

view post