Madison & Kristoffer

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, June 25 2014

These two adorable love birds met all the way back in grade six... still going strong and months away from being married:) Thanks for visiting!

view post

Erin & Adam

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, June 24 2014

Erin & Adam's Engagement Session in Assiniboine Park... enjoy!

view post

Julie & Ivar

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, June 18 2014

Julie & Ivar having some Engagement fun! We were joined by her Wedding Party and Mom for some extra sweet moments:) Enjoy!

view post

Stephanie & Robert

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, June 17 2014

Stephanie & Rob's Engagement session on a beautiful prairie evening in the park...

view post

Michelle & Jay

  • Engaged
  • Monday, June 16 2014

What an awesome couple right here! Michelle & Jay's engagement session in Winnipeg, Manitoba:) Enjoy!

view post

Elena & Blake

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, June 10 2014

Elena & Blake's engagement session at the Historic Bank of Montreal in Winnipeg. When we finished, the outside weather was too beautiful to resist shooting more. Thanks for visiting and enjoy!

view post

Brittany & Chad

  • Married
  • Saturday, June 7 2014

A perfect wedding with Brittany & Chad at Winnipeg's Hotel Fort Garry. Great family and friends along for the ride... a lot of friends, LOL! Thanks for visiting.

view post

Chris & Violet

  • Married
  • Sunday, June 1 2014

Chris & Violet's Chinese Wedding and Tea Ceremony on a beautiful Summer morning at the Gates on Roblin...

view post

Violet & Chris

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, May 29 2014

Chris & Violet's Engagement session at The University of Manitoba to play badminton and Assiniboine Park for a romantic stroll.

view post

Dhiya & Chevy

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, May 28 2014

Dhiya & Chevy's Summer Engagement session together at the Bus Stop and Assiniboine Forest... a beautiful sunset evening together:)

view post