Welcome Sunny

  • Studio Info
  • Tuesday, July 28 2015

I am incredibly proud to announce a new addition to the Moore Photography family, Sunny Szpak-Holly.

view post

Alexandra & Roger

  • Engaged
  • Wednesday, July 8 2015

A one hour boat ride to this beautiful Island escape in Ontario... Alexandra & Roger's Engagement session out in Sioux Narrows. Enjoy!

view post

Gillian & Derek

  • Engaged
  • Tuesday, July 7 2015

Check out a downtown Winnipeg Engagement session with Gillian and Derek:) Thanks! C

view post

Kristin & Samuel

  • Engaged
  • Monday, July 6 2015

Kristin & Samuel's sunset Engagement session out at Patricia Beach with tier son Koston... thanks for visiting.

view post

Stephanie & Robert

  • Married
  • Saturday, July 4 2015

Stephanie & Robert's Portuguese wedding at The Delta Hotel in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Enjoy!

view post

Heather & Owen

  • Married
  • Saturday, June 27 2015

Heather & Owen's summer wedding at The Manitoba Club in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Enjoy!

view post

Shelby & Brendyn

  • Engaged
  • Monday, June 22 2015

Check out Shelby & Brendyn's Romantic sunset evening in the forrest...

view post

Dominique & Andy

  • Married
  • Saturday, June 20 2015

Check out Andy and Dominique's summer Wedding held at the University of Manitoba. Thanks for visiting!

view post

Owen & Heather

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, June 18 2015

Heather and Owen's Sunset engagement session out at the family cabin... enjoy!

view post

Christine & Brent

  • Engaged
  • Sunday, June 14 2015

Christine & Brent's Engagement session out at the lake with their adorable puppy and super hot Porsche;) Enjoy!

view post