Natalie & Cameron

  • Engaged
  • Friday, May 15 2015

These two... Natalie & Cameron's engagement session at Saint Vital Park. Thanks for bringing your adorable pups guys!

view post

Get Dirty

  • The Workshop
  • Monday, May 4 2015

This is a hard core, hands on, minds open, kick ass, 3 day workshop for photographers who are passionate about pushing themselves beyond the norm, and creating stunning and meaningful imagery.

view post

curtis

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, April 16 2015

Spring is finally here! Check out Caitlin & Aaron's Engagement session under the prairie sun:) Enjoy!

view post

Erin & Adam

  • Married
  • Saturday, February 28 2015

Some favourites from Erin & Adam's winter wedding at the historical Fort Garry Hotel.

view post

Hayley & Scott

  • Engaged
  • Sunday, February 15 2015

Hayley & Scott's cozy winter Engagement session out at the lake, enjoy!

view post

Sarah & Mike

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, February 5 2015

Sarah and Mike doing what they love doing together... Sushi dates and country drives with their Mini:)

view post

Justin & Patricia

  • Married
  • Saturday, January 31 2015

Fresh of their awesome Engagement session... check out Patricia & Justin's perfect winter wedding at the Hotel Fort Garry. Enjoy!

view post

Patricia & Justin

  • Engaged
  • Thursday, January 15 2015

The wait is over for these two... they will get married less than a week after this lovely engagement session happened. Enjoy!

view post

Arianne & Maxime

  • Engaged
  • Saturday, January 3 2015

Arianne & Maxime's cold but cozy winter Engagement session in the prairies. Enjoy!

view post

Favourites of 2014

  • Married
  • Thursday, January 1 2015

What an adventure 2014 was! So thankful and humbled that all these folks trust me to capture their wedding:) Enjoy just a few of my favourites from the year!

view post